Bestuur Avivaria

Samenstelling bestuur

Voorzitter:

Lambrighs Vic

Stevoortse Kiezel 316 3512 Hasselt

tel. 011-31 42 40

vic.lambrighs@skynet.be

O/Voorz.

Poulmans Bart,

Grotestraat 363 3850 Wijer

0468-158 177

poulmans@hotmail.com

Secretariaat

.Sauwens Sonja,

Gr. Negenbundersstr. 42 3511 Hasselt

011-25 44 45

lambrighs-sauwens@skynet.be

Schatbewaarder

Kint André,

Boogbosstraat 30560 Linkhout

013-44 29 57

andre.kint@telenet.be

Bestuursleden:

Ceyssens Liza, Kapelstraat 75, 3941 Hechtel-Eksel 011-73 10 76

Knaepen Rita, Boogbosstraat 30, 3560 Linkhout 013-44 29 57 herniake@hotmail.com

Lambrighs Gerard, Gr. Negenbundersstr. 42, 3511 Hasselt 011-25 44 45 gerard.lambrighs@skynet.be

Libens Lies, Kruisstraat 61, 3590 Diepenbeek 0474-322.760 lieslibens@hotmail.com

Minschart Niels, Mosstraat 86, 3545 Halen 0479-392.382 niels_minschart@hotmail.com

Snels Ann, Bosheidestraat 10, 3560 Lummen 011-42 03 47 annsnels@hotmail.com

Swerts Ivan, Korkdriesstraat 13, 3583 Paal 011-42 63 83 ivanswerts@gmail.com

Van den Bunder Peter, Kleine Kruisstr. 41, 3540 Herk-de-Stad 0476-690.655 peter@galluvet.be